Skrevet av Emne: Hjelp og informasjon til nykommer i Norge! :)  (Lest 3344 ganger)

Utlogget Kunjila

• Nykomling
  • Honnør: 0
  • Utlogget Utlogget

Hjelp og informasjon til nykommer i Norge! :)
« : 20. februar 2015, 18:45 »
Hei alle sammen,

Jeg kom i Bergen med kona mi 3 måneder siden. Jeg er fortsatt ikke så flink til å snakke norsk, og jeg trenger noen informasjon om trening og "treningsmat" har i Norge. Jeg vil skrive på engelsk og jeg håper at jeg får hjelp fra dere! Smiley

First, I'm not sure if this is the right place to write, if not feel free to move it to approprite sub forum. I am actually not a beginner. I have trained for 2-3 years before and did't train for about 2 years now. I have few questions about food and supplements.

Which Whey is the best to use here, value/money? Back in Croatia we were using MyProtein a lot, it was cheap and good. Do you use/heard of it here?

What about food? I've kinda noticed that meat is quite expensive here, but on other hand you can get tuna/some fish (like Seifilet) for a incredibly good price, and I love it.

So basically, I'm considering getting back to training so I need your advice on making economy menues and supplements Smiley

Thanks!

Utlogget anorakk

• Erfaren bruker
  • Honnør: 21
  • Utlogget Utlogget

Sv: Hjelp og informasjon til nykommer i Norge! :)
« #1 : 20. februar 2015, 19:15 »
Tunfisk, tunfisk, and more tunfisk Cheesy

Have a look at www.proteinfabrikken.no, that's where I get all my stuff atleast. From time to time they have some very good offers on big packages, like 4 cans of 4kg whey protein at a very affordable price. Sign up for their mailing list to get that stuff.